Tue, Oct 30 2018, 1:00 PM
The Annual Frostburg Halloween Parade is a community event. We welcome all organizations and businesses to participate. Candy throwing is permitted. A Halloween Party will be held at City Place immediately following the parade. The party is for children 12 & under in costume accompanied by a parent/adult.
Sat, Oct 06 2018, 4:00 AM
Tire recycling event at the Allegany County Fairgrounds on Saturday, October 6, 2018 from 9am - 2pm.
Wed, Oct 03 2018, 7:00 PM
Good food
Sun, Sep 30 2018, 7:00 PM
You can rest.
Mon, Sep 24 2018, 7:00 PM
Viola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test newsViola test news
Mon, Sep 24 2018, 7:00 AM
Проект "Подаруй життя!" завершился открытием фотовыставки и лекторием экспертов в сфере материнства и детства.
Thu, Sep 20 2018, 2:00 PM
Charter Amendment Resolution No. 49
Wed, Sep 19 2018, 7:00 PM
The conventional wisdom is that brand loyalty is dead. Not so, says a new consumer survey from Yotpo. But some of the findings are surprising in the context of current thinking.
Mon, Sep 17 2018, 7:00 PM
The General Data Protection Regulation is a set of laws on data protection and privacy for all individuals in the EU. The regulation, which sets a new standard for consumer rights regarding their data, came into effect within the European Union on May 25, 2018.
Sun, Sep 16 2018, 7:00 PM
Half of everything sold on Amazon comes from SMBs, according to the company. In that context, Amazon is introducing a new shopping destination within its site called “Amazon Storefronts.” It will showcase SMB products exclusively.
Thu, Sep 13 2018, 7:00 PM
Google now allows advertisers to add a short video in the Showcase Shopping ad platform for desktop and mobile. The news, announced Thursday, builds on the product launch from last year.
Thu, Sep 13 2018, 7:00 PM
The start of helpdesk system
Thu, Sep 13 2018, 7:00 PM
Synergetica participated in Reimagine 2018
Wed, Sep 12 2018, 7:00 PM
Whatever the long-term effects of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the short-term effects include a boost in effective CPMs for non-targeted mobile ad inventory.
Wed, Sep 12 2018, 7:00 PM
The day of software developer
Mon, Sep 10 2018, 7:00 PM
"The new purchase capability opens up the door for us in regard to new business opportunities and revenue streams," says Pitney Bowes Dan Adams. "With the self-serve aspect, we are opening up the ability of small and medium businesses and project-specific use cases, to find and get the high-quality, curated data they need."
Wed, Sep 05 2018, 7:00 PM
This morning, Uberall made one of the most exciting steps forward since we first set out on our journey to the location marketing cloud more than five years ago.
Wed, Sep 05 2018, 7:00 PM
Was your site affected by the recent core algorithm update? Here's a look at the changes made to local and small business sites after the update.
Wed, Sep 05 2018, 7:00 AM
Ericsson has chosen ECI Telecom over Ciena as its 5G transport network partners, believing their optical and packet network expertise will round out its product portfolio and give it the end-to-end capability to satisfy customer needs and stand up to its main rivals.
Tue, Sep 04 2018, 7:00 PM
Today, the “near me” qualifier is regularly used when conducting online searches for local businesses and search engines can interpret local intent without it too. On smartphones, consumers enable GPS and location services to remain “on” while browsing, making SERPs more locally relevant. All of this has eliminated the need to i...
Mon, Sep 03 2018, 7:00 AM
Reimagine 2018 Contest
Sun, Sep 02 2018, 7:00 PM
Every year with the annual Connected survey, in association with Compu b and Red C, we get a surprise. This year’s shocker, however, really took us aback. Before we get to that, some context. Here’s how this survey described the level of preparedness among Irish firms for the implementation of the GDPR this time last year: “[The...
Sun, Sep 02 2018, 7:00 AM
Western Maryland Craft Beverage Festival at Hoffman Park on Sept 2 from Noon-7PM
Wed, Aug 29 2018, 7:00 AM
16 августа мы завершили конкурсную часть благотворительного проекта «Подаруй життя!» и начали подготовку к финишной его части: благотворительной фотовыставке-лекторию.
Frostburg Pool Operating Hours
Mon, Aug 27 2018, 7:00 PM
The Frostburg Pool will be closed Mon -Fri, Aug 27 -31 and will reopen on Saturday, Sept 1 thru Monday, Sept 3 from noon - 6pm. It will be closed Tues - Fri, Sept 4 - 7 and reopen again on Sat & Sun, Sept 8 & 9 from 1-4pm for the Frostbrug Dog Splash. The pool then will be closed officially for the 2018 season.
Tue, Aug 21 2018, 7:00 PM
For many people, the end of summer signifies a time to assess whether they’re happy in their current occupation, leading them to consider whether they’re willing to take on a new venture.
Mon, Aug 20 2018, 4:00 AM
Now Hiring Street Department Laborers
Sun, Aug 19 2018, 7:00 PM
Video from Frostburg City Projects Update presentation - "Lemonade with Liz".
Tue, Jul 31 2018, 5:00 AM
City Police Officer - Open Recruitment
Thu, Jul 19 2018, 11:00 AM
The Frostburg Mayor and Council will be changing the scheduled date for Work Sessions beginning in August of 2018.
Wed, Jul 18 2018, 5:48 AM
Government bodies must publish their email addresses on their website.
Wed, Jul 18 2018, 4:00 AM
Water outages in numerous locations today, Wednesday
Sat, Jul 14 2018, 7:00 PM
You can also save a life!
Thu, Jul 12 2018, 7:00 AM
Box is located in front of Top Clean Dry Cleaners
Tue, Jul 10 2018, 8:31 AM
Certain restrictions apply. Click for more details.
Mon, Jul 09 2018, 8:44 AM
They are now entitled to an 100% allowance ( NIS 2569) up to the age of 6.
Sun, Jul 08 2018, 7:00 AM
Night lines from Beit Shemesh-Jerusalem and Beit Shemesh-Tel Aviv.
Sun, Jul 08 2018, 5:00 AM
Superbus 416 no longer goes to Ramat Beit Shemesh.
Thu, Jul 05 2018, 7:00 PM
The City of Frostburg Parks and Rec Dept is asking for citizens input regarding our parks & rec facilities. If you've visited any of our facilities within the last year, we would greatly appreciate your thoughts. The survey can be found at the following link . Those completing the survey will be entered into a drawing for free p...
Thu, Jul 05 2018, 6:30 AM
The Pikud Haoref has released guidelines on the proper procedure during an earthquake
Tue, Jul 03 2018, 7:00 PM
July 4th Garbage Collection Schedule Change
Mon, Jul 02 2018, 7:00 PM
Synergetica has its own internal portal now!
Mon, Jul 02 2018, 7:00 PM
Featured news
Mon, Jul 02 2018, 7:39 AM
Metropoline is starting a new line - the 624.
Thu, Jun 28 2018, 8:00 AM
The fast will be on Sunday July 1, 2018 (the 18th of Tammuz)
Thu, Jun 28 2018, 7:00 AM
The new line will start running this coming Friday.
Wed, Jun 27 2018, 7:00 PM
Search engine optimization, or SEO, provides an opportunity for your business to earn exposure through search engines and improve e-commerce prospects through drawing leads. For most businesses today, some form of SEO is increasingly required by the digital economy, and that means a need for SEO services.
Wed, Jun 27 2018, 7:00 PM
Have you thought about how you can use social media to boost SEO? If you want an effective digital strategy, it is important to include SEO (Search Engine Optimization) and social media into that strategy. So today, we are going to talk about three ways you can use social media to do just that.
Wed, Jun 27 2018, 7:00 PM
The rise of voice search has brought some fascinating changes to search engine optimization (SEO). This change in search trend has many marketers wondering about the future of SEO.