event
Tori Samples is co-founder and CTO of Leaf Global Fintech, a company based in East Africa that offers a blockchain-based digital wallet for refugees and migrant workers.The podcast focuses on whether a mission-driven business can also be a scalable fintech. And why blockchain can transform the African small business fintech sp...
event
Join us on Saturday, December 4th for Storybook Holiday and help us celebrate as we welcome the holiday season with a full day of kids activities, shopping, dining, wandering elves, and holiday spirit! Even Grinches are welcome! We can't guarantee their heart will grow three sizes that day, but we'll do our best.
event
Tue, Mar 14 2023, 12:00 AM - Thu, Mar 16 2023, 12:00 AM
MORE INFO COMING SOON..
event
Thu, Sep 15 2022,7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Registration https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2022-queen-city-leaders-summit-registration-339907491457?fbclid=IwAR2l9WMgRrv8IGHdF96J1dKttbuYhL7MJJTQW6_u5MAzZNlzbJSb6M9xqr4
You're invited to attend and explore how to become a more effective leader and connect with other business le...

event
Fri, Aug 12 2022, 6:50 PM - Sat, Aug 13 2022, 8:04 PM
Shabbat Shalom from Shemesh Online!
event
Thu, Aug 11 2022,12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
This episode features an interview with Zachariah George, MP of Launch Africa Ventures, an early-stage VC investing in African B2B startups. To access podcast bonus features, subscribe at ctlaughlin.substack.com/ Here is a link to the article on the demise of Kune Food.ctlaughlin.substack.com/i/60532660/th…-of-kune-foodThis epi...
event
Mon, Aug 01 2022,6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
event
Mon, Jul 25 2022,6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
event
Mon, Jul 18 2022,6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
event
Mon, Jun 27 2022,6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
event
Mon, Jun 13 2022,6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
event
Thu, Jun 09 2022,7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
event
Wed, Jun 08 2022,2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
event
Mon, Jun 06 2022,6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
event
Mon, Jun 06 2022, 12:00 AM - Tue, Jun 07 2022, 12:00 AM
event
Thu, Jun 02 2022,11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
event
Tue, May 31 2022,7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
event
Tue, May 31 2022,6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
event
Mon, May 30 2022,6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
event
Mon, May 30 2022,5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
event
Mon, May 30 2022, 12:00 AM - Tue, May 31 2022, 12:00 AM
event
Fri, May 27 2022, 12:00 AM - Sat, May 28 2022, 12:00 AM
event
Wed, May 25 2022,6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
event
Wed, May 25 2022,12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Episode 29: Jason Sive, the CEO of South African virtual credit platform Mobicred talks about the problems facing the buy now, pay later space. This interview was recorded at the BigFive Summit, 12-13 May 2022 in Cape Town.
event
Mon, May 23 2022,7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
event
Mon, May 23 2022,6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
event
Mon, May 23 2022,5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
event
Mon, May 23 2022, 12:00 AM - Tue, May 24 2022, 12:00 AM
event
Wed, May 18 2022,7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
event
Wed, May 18 2022,6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
event
Tue, May 17 2022,7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
event
Tue, May 17 2022,6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
event
Mon, May 16 2022,8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
event
Mon, May 16 2022,7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
event
Mon, May 16 2022,6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
event
Fri, May 13 2022,8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
event
Thu, May 12 2022,9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
event
Wed, May 11 2022,6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
event
Wed, May 11 2022, 12:00 PM - Fri, May 13 2022, 5:00 PM
The BigFive Summit assembles the technology ecosystem that is empowering Africa’s small businesses to acquire and retain customers, run their businesses, and access capital. The event’s objectives are to foster learning, promote innovation, and facilitate the partnerships that will advance the space and empower SMEs to use digit...
event
Mon, May 09 2022,7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
event
Mon, May 09 2022,7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
event
Fri, May 06 2022,8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
event
Wed, May 04 2022,6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
event
Tue, May 03 2022,8:00 PM - 8:50 PM
event
Tue, May 03 2022,6:00 PM - 6:50 PM
event
Mon, May 02 2022,7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
event
Mon, May 02 2022,6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
event
Fri, Apr 29 2022,1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
event
Fri, Apr 29 2022,9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
event
Wed, Apr 27 2022,8:00 PM - 8:45 PM